NAEPC Hall of Fame Recipients

The Estate Planning Council of St. Louis (EPCSTL) is pleased to announce that member Steve Gorin has been inducted by the National Association of Estate Planners & Councils (NAEPC) into the Estate Planning Hall of Fame®.  Mr. Gorin is also the recipient of the Accredited Estate Planner® (Distinguished) designation for 2020. This award was presented on Wednesday, December 2, 2020, by NAEPC leadership during a special virtual election ceremony.

Mr. Gorin is one of only seven estate planning professionals to receive this prestigious award in 2020, which is given annually in recognition of lifetime achievement and outstanding contributions to the practice and profession of estate planning within the professional disciplines of accounting, insurance and financial planning, law, philanthropy, trust services, and academia.

Mr. Gorin joins EPCSTL members Lawrence Brody (2004), Lawrence Katzenstein (2005), Michael Mulligan (2015), Dave Cornfeld (2016) and Charles A. Redd (2018) in the NAEPC Estate Planning Hall of FameÒ

On behalf of the full EPCSTL membership, the Board of Directors congratulates you for this momentous achievement, and thanks you for your invaluable contributions to the St. Louis estate planning community!

NAEPC Estate Planning Hall of Fame® and awarded the Accredited Estate Planner® (Distinguished) designation. The award is given in recognition of distinguished service to the field of estate planning and has been presented since 2004 

NAEPC Hall of Fame Recipients From St. Louis 

Lawrence Brody 2004

Lawrence Katzenstein 2005

Michael Mulligan 2015

Dave Cornfeld 2016

Charles A Redd 2018

Steve Gorin 2020